Deleting an existing page is done via “Manage Pages”, accessed by clicking the “Select Page” at the top of the Side Menu.

To delete a page press the red trash can icon next to the page you want to delete. You will be asked if you are sure you want to delete the page, if you click “Yes” your page and all it’s content will be deleted and removed from your site.

This is an unrecoverable action, please ensure you have backed up any necessary content and you are sure you want to remove the page. Note, you can not delete your home page.

Did this answer your question?