If you want to remove all Blocs from the page you are currently working on, you can find the option at the end of the "Bloc Library" in the Side Menu.

Once you have removed all the Blocs from the page you will need to "Publish" the page to make the changes live. If you accidentally remove all Blocs you might be able to recover them (so long as you haven't saved or published the empty page) by clicking "Open" form the Side Menu" then try either of the two options.

Did this answer your question?